Réservation

Statut de la réservation

Travel Directories

Community

Authentification

Nouvelles et événements

Inscription Newsletter

Payment Methods

 


Où je vais

Look for Camping in Thassos Rent a Car in Thassos
Search for Taverns
Search for Cafe Bar Search for Night Clubs Look for Tourist Shops
LIEUX À VISITER

Thassos Giola " Les larmes de Vénus"

Giola n'est pas juste une plage, mais une piscine naturelle aux eaux turquoises, formé entre les rochers. C'est un naturel Rocky avec piscine d'eau propre créée en astris. La hauteur des roches atteint 8 mètres d'où de nombreux baigneurs nagent dans les eaux turquoises. La profondeur de cette belle piscine naturelle qui n'est pas grandes (environ 3 mètres) et le fond de la mer de Pierre – soyez donc prudent sur trempettes. le chemin vers giola sont difficiles et il faut marcher autour pendant 15 minutes. La légende veut que le pool cela créé Dieu Jupiter et milieu a nagé la déesse Vénus. Pour cette raison, il est également connu sous le nom « La larme de Vénus ». Mais selon une autre légende, la piscine était le œil de Zeus avec qui regardait sa maîtresse ; le lieu fait partie de la colonie au sud-est de Thassos Astris et est situé à 16 kms. de potos et 6 km. de sable fin. N'est pas cela implique cette plage, vous ne trouverez pas le sable mais est un petit miracle de la nature, un petit lac aux eaux turquoises. Un cadeau de la nature sur l'île. En face est une petite île, inhabitée et stérile, appelée Astiriwtiko, mais il n'y a aucune vierge et rien d'autre à proximité, donc votre eau, nourriture, peut-être un peu plus frais etc. avant de commencer. Pour aller à Giola veut attention, mais si vous décidez de visiter, vous apprécierez un beau voyage, plus à l'ardoise, petites plages et une vue incroyablement magnifique. Comment se rendre à Giola giola : situé dans la partie sud de l'île de Thasos. Alors que vous venez du village de potos arrivent à Hôtel Aeria (Aeolis) astris, en peu de temps après que vous verrez un chemin de terre sur votre droite. Suivez le chemin de terre et une fois que vous arrivez à un « carrefour », tourner à gauche en montée. Là où la route s'arrête il y a l'espace pour le stationnement. Suivez le chemin qui commence à partir de là et en 10-15 minutes, vous êtes à Giola.

 

Thassos
La belle île du Nord de l'Egée

C'est l'île qui donne le visiteur et la détente du visiteur, la jouissance et la relaxation. les belles plages sans fin, ses eaux turquoises et les pentes verdoyantes, ceux demandent pour tout vacancier. L'ère moderne dans ces beautés, ajouter les nombreux beaux hôtels qui desservent toutes les classes sociales et les chambres et bien sûr les clubs qui sont dispersés dans toute l'île.
Thassos, l'île avec beaucoup de noms dans l'antiquité. Habitée par les 3000 ans avant JC et avait alors le nom de « Odwnis » alors surnommé « Thalassia » et plus tard a pris le nom « Aria. » après que 600 avant JC a pris le nom « Thasos ». 680 BC est venu à Thassos colons de l'île Paros. Puis l'île comptait de grands progrès. Thassos en 650 av. J.-C. ont conquis les régions de Thassos et créé à partir de la rivière Strymon jusqu'à la rivière Nestos « Thasos Continent ».
Ils ont développé le grand commerce avec les marbres, de l'huile d'olive et de miel. Une ancienne tradition dit que l'île est né de la déesse Déméter tout d'abord et il lui a enseigné l'art de l'agriculture. L'episkeftikan le « père de l'histoire » Herodotus et fascinée par les beautés de l'île est resté pendant un certain temps aussi et géographe Pausanias pour la même raison. Les habitants de Thasos adoraient Hercules. Dans l'antiquité avait deux belles villes Ogygia, qui était à l'emplacement de l'actuel Port (capitale de l'île) et Etyra. Il avait deux ports, dont l'un a été fermé.
L'île a de nombreux anciens dieux sacrés et construit des bâtiments remarquables. Temple de Zeus Agoraios du 4ème siècle avant JC, le Artemisio dédié à la déesse Artémis du vie siècle av. J.-C., le sanctuaire de Dionysos du IVe siècle av., le sanctuaire de Théagène, qui était l'un des plus grands athlètes de l'antiquité, avait fait 1400 victoires et 2 aux Jeux olympiques.
Sur le mur de la porte de la ville de la déesse Héra du Ve siècle av. J.-C., il y avait une porte du Dieu Hermes et les grâces, le Temple de Poséidon au 4ème siècle avant JC a été le théâtre de l'archaio, de 500 avant j.-c., où l'Acropole était devenu le culte du Dieu Apollon. Temple de la déesse Athéna, qui était le polioycha de la ville. Temple de pan au sommet de l'Acropole. Il y avait une porte d'Hercule et de Dionysos. Porte de Dieu il était Zeus et la déesse Héra depuis 600 av. j.-c.
Hors les murs et la montagne était le cimetière et bien sûr, il y a beaucoup d'autres antiquités. Un des plus grands peintres de la Grèce antique, le « Polygnwtos » est de l'île de thasos.
Les touristes laissant thasos prendre avec les milliers de souvenirs agréables et que vous intervenez très rapidement avant l'été essayant de liquider des positions pour revenir et apprécier les moments agréables qui ont été joués à Thassos et ces moments sont innombrables.

Positive SSL
Let's socialize


Payment Methods
PayPalVisaMasterCardAmex

small logo
Copyright � 2017
All rights reserved

Powered by ApPHP
Information

Instagram
Inscription Newsletter


Customer support
2510 22 00 70
2510 21 15 20

info@go2thassos.com
Se connecter à la clientèle Agency Login Admin Login

Reservation

Booking Status

Travel Directories

Community

Authentication

News & Events

Newsletter Subscription

Payment Methods

 


Where i go in Thassos

 

Look for Camping in Thassos Rent a Car in Thassos
Search for Taverns
Search for Cafe Bar Search for Night Clubs Look for Tourist Shops

PLACES TO VISIT

Thassos Giola " The tears of Venus"

Giola isn't is not just a  Beach, but a natural swimming pool with turquoise waters, formed between rocks. It is a natural Rocky with clean water pool created in astris. The height of the rocks reaches 8 meters from which many bathers swim in turquoise waters. The depth of this beautiful natural pool that is not large (about 3 meters) and the seabed of stone – so be careful on dips. The path to giola are difficult and you have to walk around for 15 minutes. Legend has it that the pool this created God Jupiter and mid swam the goddess Venus. For this reason it is also known as "The tear of Venus". But according to another legend, the pool was the eye of Zeus with that watched his mistress; the Place is part of the settlement to the southeast of Thassos Astris and is located 16 km. from potos and 6 km. from the fine sand. Isn't this implies that beach, you won't find sand but is a small miracle of nature, a small lake with turquoise waters. A gift of nature on the island. Opposite is a small island, uninhabited and barren, called Astiriwtiko, but there is no Virgin and anything else nearby, so have your water, food, maybe a little cooler etc before you begin. To go to Giola wants attention, but if you decide to visit, you will enjoy a beautiful journey, over at Slate, small beaches and incredibly beautiful views. How to get to Giola giola: located in the southern part of the island of Thasos. While you come from the village of potos arrive at Hotel Aeria (Aeolis) in astris, and soon after you'll see a dirt road on your right hand side. Follow the dirt road and once you arrive at a ' crossroads ', turn left uphill. Where the road stops there is space for parking. Follow the path that starts from that point and in 10-15 minutes you are in Giola.

 

Thassos
The beautiful island of North Aegean

It is the island that gives the visitor and the visitor relaxation, enjoyment and relaxation. the endless beautiful beaches, turquoise waters and the verdant slopes, are the ones asking for any holiday maker. Modern era in these beauties, add the many beautiful hotels that serve all social classes and rooms and of course the clubs that are scattered throughout the island.
Thassos, the island with many names in antiquity. Inhabited by the 3000 b.c. and then had the name "Odwnis" then dubbed "Thalassia" and later took the name "Aria." after 600 BC took the name "Thasos". 680 BC came to Thassos settlers from the island Paros. Then the island had great progress. Thassos in 650 BC conquered the areas of Thassos and created from the Strymon River until the river Nestos "Thasos Continent".
They developed large trade with the marbles, olive oil and honey. An ancient tradition says that the island was born the goddess Demeter first and there taught him the art of agriculture. The episkeftikan the "father of history" Herodotus and fascinated by the beauties of the island remained for some time also and geographer Pausanias for the same reason. The residents of Thassos worshipped Hercules. In ancient times had two beautiful cities Ogygia, who was at the site of the current Port (capital of the island) and Etyra. It had two harbours from which one was closed.
The island had many sacred ancient gods and built notable buildings. Temple of Zeus Agoraios of 4th century BC, the Artemisio dedicated to the goddess Artemis of the 6th century BC, the sanctuary of Dionysus of the 4th century BC, the sanctuary of theagenes which was one of the greatest athletes of antiquity, had made 1400 WINS and 2 in Olympics.
On the wall of the city gate of goddess Hera of the 5th century BC, there was a gate of the god Hermes and the Graces, the Temple of Poseidon in the 4th century BC was archaio Theatre from 500 b.c. where the Acropolis Had become the cult of the God Apollo. Temple of the goddess Athena who was the city polioycha. Temple of pan on top of the Acropolis. There was a gate of Hercules and Dionysus. God's Gate there was Zeus and the goddess Hera since 600 b.c.
Outside the walls, and the mountain was the cemetery and of course there were many other Antiquities. One of the greatest painters of ancient Greece, the "Polygnwtos" was from the island of thasos.
Tourists leaving thasos take with them thousands of pleasant memories and very quickly before you come in the summer trying to close positions to come back again and enjoy the pleasant moments that have been played in Thassos, and these moments are countless.

Positive SSL
Let's socialize


Payment Methods
PayPalVisaMasterCardAmex

small logo
Copyright � 2017
All rights reserved

Powered by ApPHP
Information

Instagram
Newsletter Subscription


Customer support
2510 22 00 70
2510 21 15 20

info@go2thassos.com
Customer Login Agency Login Admin Login