Бронирование

Статус заказа

Travel Directories

Community

Идентификация

Новости и События

Newsletter Subscription

Payment Methods

 


Куда я иду

Look for Camping in Thassos Rent a Car in Thassos
Search for Taverns
Search for Cafe Bar Search for Night Clubs Look for Tourist Shops

 


 

МЕСТА ДЛЯ ПОСЕЩЕНИЯ      Тасос Giola

Thassos Giola "Слезы Венеры"

Giola это не просто пляж, а природный бассейн с бирюзовыми водами, образуются между скал. Это естественный Рокки с чистой водой бассейн, созданный в astris. Высота скал достигает 8 метров, из которых многие купальщиков искупаться в бирюзовых водах. Глубина этой красивой природный бассейн, не большой (около 3 метров) и дна камня – так что будьте осторожны на провалы. путь к giola трудны и вам придется ходить на 15 минут. Легенда гласит, что пул это создал Бога Юпитера и середине поплыл богини Венеры. По этой причине это также известен как «Слезы Венеры». Однако по другой легенде, бассейн был что глаз Зевса, смотрел его любовницей; место является частью урегулирования на юго-востоке Thassos Astris и расположен в 16 км. от potos на всей территории отеля и в 6 км. от мелкого песка. Нет, это означает, что пляж, вы не найдете песок но это маленькое чудо природы, небольшое озеро с бирюзовыми водами. Дар природы на острове. Напротив небольшой остров, необитаемым и бесплодной, называется Astiriwtiko, но есть не девственница и все остальное поблизости, так вода, еда, возможно немного прохладнее и т.д. перед началом. Пойти к Giola хочет внимания, но если вы решите посетить, вы будете наслаждаться красивой путешествие, более чем на шифер, небольшие пляжи и невероятно красивый вид. Как добраться до Giola giola: расположен в южной части острова Тасос. В то время как вы приехали из деревни potos приедете в отеле Aeria (Aeolis) в astris, и вскоре после того, как вы увидите грунтовой дороге на вашей стороне правой руки. Следовать по грунтовой дороге и как только вы прибудете на «перекресток», поверните налево, вверх по склону. Там, где дорога перестает есть место для парковки. Следовать по пути, который начинается с этого момента и в 10-15 минут, вы находитесь в Giola.

 

Тасос
Красивые острова Северного Эгейского

Это остров, который дает посетителей и посетитель отдыха, удовольствия и релаксации. бесконечные прекрасные пляжи, бирюзовые воды и зеленые склоны, те просят любой праздник maker. Современной эпохи в этих красавиц, добавить много красивых отелей, которые обслуживают всех социальных классов и номера и, конечно, клубы, которые разбросаны по всему острову.
Тасос, остров со многими именами в древности. Заселены в 3000 до н.э. и затем имел имя «Odwnis» тогда называли «Thalassia» и позднее принял имя «Aria.» После 600 до н.э. взял имя «Тасос». 680. до н.э. пришли к Тасос поселенцев с острова Парос. Затем остров имел большой прогресс. Тасос в. до н.э. 650 завоевал области Тасос и создал от реки Стримон до реки Нестос «Тасос континент».
Они разработали большой торговли с шариками, оливковое масло и мед. Древняя традиция говорит, что остров был рожден сначала богини Деметры и там научил его искусство сельского хозяйства. Episkeftikan «отец истории» Геродот и очарован красотой острова остались на некоторое время также и географ Павсаний по той же причине. Жители Тасос поклоняются Геракла. В древние времена было два красивых городов Огигия, который был на месте текущего порта (столица острова) и Etyra. Он имел два гаваней, из которых один был закрыт.
На острове было много священных древних богов и известные постройки. Храм Зевса Агореос 4 века до н.э., Artemisio, посвященный богиня Артемида 6 века до н.э., святилище Диониса 4 века до н.э., святилище Теаген, который был одним из величайших спортсменов античности, сделал 1400 побед и 2 в Олимпийских играх.
На стене городские ворота богини Геры 5 века до н.э. ворота бога Гермеса и грации, храм Посейдона в 4 веке до н.э. archaio театр от 500 до н.э., где Акрополь стал культ бога Аполлона. Храм богини Афины, который был город polioycha. Храм Пана на вершине Акрополя. Там был Ворота Геркулеса и Диониса. Бога ворота там был Зевс и Гера богиня с 600 до н.э.
Вне стен и горы было кладбище и, конечно, там были много древностей. Один из величайших художников древней Греции, «Polygnwtos» был из на острове Тасос.
Туристы, оставляя Тасос взять с них тысячи приятных воспоминаний и очень быстро прежде чем вы приходите в летнее время, пытаясь закрыть позиции вернуться снова и наслаждаться приятные моменты, которые играли в Тасос, и эти моменты являются бесчисленные.

Positive SSL
Let's socialize


Payment Methods
PayPalVisaMasterCardAmex

small logo
Copyright � 2017
All rights reserved

Powered by ApPHP
Information

Instagram
Newsletter Subscription


Customer support
2510 22 00 70
2510 21 15 20

info@go2thassos.com
Customer Login Agency Login Вход Администратора

Reservation

Booking Status

Travel Directories

Community

Authentication

News & Events

Newsletter Subscription

Payment Methods

 


Where i go in Thassos

 

Look for Camping in Thassos Rent a Car in Thassos
Search for Taverns
Search for Cafe Bar Search for Night Clubs Look for Tourist Shops

PLACES TO VISIT

Thassos Giola " The tears of Venus"

Giola isn't is not just a  Beach, but a natural swimming pool with turquoise waters, formed between rocks. It is a natural Rocky with clean water pool created in astris. The height of the rocks reaches 8 meters from which many bathers swim in turquoise waters. The depth of this beautiful natural pool that is not large (about 3 meters) and the seabed of stone – so be careful on dips. The path to giola are difficult and you have to walk around for 15 minutes. Legend has it that the pool this created God Jupiter and mid swam the goddess Venus. For this reason it is also known as "The tear of Venus". But according to another legend, the pool was the eye of Zeus with that watched his mistress; the Place is part of the settlement to the southeast of Thassos Astris and is located 16 km. from potos and 6 km. from the fine sand. Isn't this implies that beach, you won't find sand but is a small miracle of nature, a small lake with turquoise waters. A gift of nature on the island. Opposite is a small island, uninhabited and barren, called Astiriwtiko, but there is no Virgin and anything else nearby, so have your water, food, maybe a little cooler etc before you begin. To go to Giola wants attention, but if you decide to visit, you will enjoy a beautiful journey, over at Slate, small beaches and incredibly beautiful views. How to get to Giola giola: located in the southern part of the island of Thasos. While you come from the village of potos arrive at Hotel Aeria (Aeolis) in astris, and soon after you'll see a dirt road on your right hand side. Follow the dirt road and once you arrive at a ' crossroads ', turn left uphill. Where the road stops there is space for parking. Follow the path that starts from that point and in 10-15 minutes you are in Giola.

 

Thassos
The beautiful island of North Aegean

It is the island that gives the visitor and the visitor relaxation, enjoyment and relaxation. the endless beautiful beaches, turquoise waters and the verdant slopes, are the ones asking for any holiday maker. Modern era in these beauties, add the many beautiful hotels that serve all social classes and rooms and of course the clubs that are scattered throughout the island.
Thassos, the island with many names in antiquity. Inhabited by the 3000 b.c. and then had the name "Odwnis" then dubbed "Thalassia" and later took the name "Aria." after 600 BC took the name "Thasos". 680 BC came to Thassos settlers from the island Paros. Then the island had great progress. Thassos in 650 BC conquered the areas of Thassos and created from the Strymon River until the river Nestos "Thasos Continent".
They developed large trade with the marbles, olive oil and honey. An ancient tradition says that the island was born the goddess Demeter first and there taught him the art of agriculture. The episkeftikan the "father of history" Herodotus and fascinated by the beauties of the island remained for some time also and geographer Pausanias for the same reason. The residents of Thassos worshipped Hercules. In ancient times had two beautiful cities Ogygia, who was at the site of the current Port (capital of the island) and Etyra. It had two harbours from which one was closed.
The island had many sacred ancient gods and built notable buildings. Temple of Zeus Agoraios of 4th century BC, the Artemisio dedicated to the goddess Artemis of the 6th century BC, the sanctuary of Dionysus of the 4th century BC, the sanctuary of theagenes which was one of the greatest athletes of antiquity, had made 1400 WINS and 2 in Olympics.
On the wall of the city gate of goddess Hera of the 5th century BC, there was a gate of the god Hermes and the Graces, the Temple of Poseidon in the 4th century BC was archaio Theatre from 500 b.c. where the Acropolis Had become the cult of the God Apollo. Temple of the goddess Athena who was the city polioycha. Temple of pan on top of the Acropolis. There was a gate of Hercules and Dionysus. God's Gate there was Zeus and the goddess Hera since 600 b.c.
Outside the walls, and the mountain was the cemetery and of course there were many other Antiquities. One of the greatest painters of ancient Greece, the "Polygnwtos" was from the island of thasos.
Tourists leaving thasos take with them thousands of pleasant memories and very quickly before you come in the summer trying to close positions to come back again and enjoy the pleasant moments that have been played in Thassos, and these moments are countless.

Positive SSL
Let's socialize


Payment Methods
PayPalVisaMasterCardAmex

small logo
Copyright � 2017
All rights reserved

Powered by ApPHP
Information

Instagram
Newsletter Subscription


Customer support
2510 22 00 70
2510 21 15 20

info@go2thassos.com
Customer Login Agency Login Admin Login